Life is Strange
Life is Strange is a choices and consequences adventure game by Dontnod Entertainment that features a unique rewind mechanic.  An art student named Max discovers violence and corruption at her school, and tries to understand the meaning of a vision she had of an her town's impending destruction.

An art student named Max discovers that she has the ability to rewind time when she accidentally uses her powers to save a girl's life.
Released: January 30, 2015
When Max tries to save the life of another student, she discovers that her powers have limits.
Released: March 24, 2015
Max discovers that her powers have an ability that she didn't know about previously.  However, this new power comes with a price.
Released: May 19, 2015
Max closes in on the secret of Rachel Amber and the incoming storm.
Released: July 28, 2015
Max discovers what is behind the oncoming storm and has to make her hardest choice.
Released: October 20, 2015