The Simpsons
The Simpsons is an animated comedy television series that was first released in 1989 and continues to this day.

For more media featuring The Simpsons, including video games, see The Simpsons series.

Explore The Simpsons:
Season One
Episode 1: "Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire"
Episode 2: "Bart the Genius"
Episode 3: "Homer's Odyssey"
Episode 4: "There's No Disgrace Like Home"
Episode 5: "Bart the General"
Episode 6: "Moaning Lisa"
Episode 7: "The Call of the Simpsons"
Episode 8: "The Telltale Head"
Episode 9: "Life on the Fast Lane"
Episode 10: "Homer's Night Out"
Episode 11: "The Crepes of Wrath"
Episode 12: "Krusty Gets Busted"
Episode 13: "Some Enchanted Evening"

Season Two
Episode 1: "Bart Gets an F"
Episode 2: "Simpsons and Delilah"
Episode 3: "Treehouse of Horror" - Review
Episode 4: "Two Cars in Every Garage and Three Eyes on Every Fish"
Episode 5: "Dancin' Homer"
Episode 6: "Dead Putting Society"
Episode 7: "Bart vs. Thanksgiving"
Episode 8: "Bart the Daredevil"
Episode 9: "Itchy & Scratchy & Marge"
Episode 10: "Bart Gets Hit With a Car"
Episode 11: "One Fish, Two Fish, Blowfish, Blue Fish"
Episode 12: "The Way We Was"
Episode 13: "Homer vs. Lisa and the 8th Commandment"
Episode 14: "Principal Charming"
Episode 15: "Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?"
Episode 16: "Bart's Dog Gets an F"
Episode 17: "Old Money"
Episode 18: "Brush with Greatness"
Episode 19: "Lisa's Substitute"
Episode 20: "The War of the Simpsons"
Episode 21: "Three Men and a Comic Book"
Episode 22: "Blood Feud"

Season Twenty
Episode 1: Sex, Pies, and Idiot Scrapes - Review

Season Twenty-Six
Episode 6: "Simpsorama" - Review